Contact Us

Email: info@ppyfc.co.uk
Address: Princes Park Youth FC, Woodfield Park, Cool Oak Lane, West Hendon, NW9 7ND. View on Google Maps

PPYFC Team Contact Details

NameTeam positionTelephoneEmail
James JackCoach Under 11A07956454580jamesj@ppyfc.co.uk
Sean DuffyCoach Under 9B07792094621seand@ppyfc.co.uk
Roy TomsCoach Under 11B07740430176info@ppyfc.co.uk
Mick ConneelyManager Under 14A07774415752mickc@ppyfc.co.uk
Raphael BrazilManager Under 15A07790229972raphaelb@ppyfc.co.uk
Panay AlexandrouManager Under 14A07803233580panaya@ppyfc.co.uk
Andreas GeorgiouCoach Under 9A, Manager Under 15A07896894601andreasg@ppyfc.co.uk
Attila LacatosCoach Under 8A, Coach Under 8B07970028006info@ppyfc.co.uk
Amaya ArabolazaClub Treasurer07941159727amayaa@ppyfc.co.uk
Paul MaltonClub Secretary, Manager Under 13A07957260320paulm@ppyfc.co.uk
Marie GallagherClub Welfare Officer07931684702marieg@ppyfc.co.uk
Christian LeiteFixture Secretary, Football Development Manager, Manager Under 13B, Manager Under 15B07305048703christianl@ppyfc.co.uk
Gerry VincentTrustee07956558393gerryv@ppyfc.co.uk
Jon BellChairman-johnb@ppyfc.co.uk