Contact Us

Email: info@ppyfc.co.uk
Address: Princes Park Youth FC, Woodfield Park, Cool Oak Lane, West Hendon, NW9 7ND. View on Google Maps

PPYFC Team Contact Details

NameTeam positionTelephoneEmail
AvatarRoy TomsCoach Under 11B07740430176info@ppyfc.co.uk
James JackJames JackCoach Under 11A07956454580jamesj@ppyfc.co.uk
Mick ConnellyMick ConneelyManager Under 14A07774415752mickc@ppyfc.co.uk
Panay AlexandrouPanay AlexandrouManager Under 14A07803233580panaya@ppyfc.co.uk
Raphael BrazilRaphael BrazilManager Under 15A07790229972raphaelb@ppyfc.co.uk
Paul HalePaul HaleManager Under 14B07956325356paulh@ppyfc.co.uk
Sean DuffySean DuffyCoach Under 9B07792094621seand@ppyfc.co.uk
Andreas GeorgiouAndreas GeorgiouCoach Under 9A, Manager Under 15A07896894601andreasg@ppyfc.co.uk
Amaya ArabolazaAmaya ArabolazaClub Treasurer07941159727amayaa@ppyfc.co.uk
Paul MaltonPaul MaltonClub Secretary, Manager Under 13A07957260320paulm@ppyfc.co.uk
Marie Gallagher 2Marie GallagherClub Welfare Officer07931684702marieg@ppyfc.co.uk
Christian LeiteChristian LeiteFixture Secretary, Football Development Manager, Manager Under 13B, Manager Under 15B07932029320christianl@ppyfc.co.uk
Generic AvatarAttila LacatosCoach Under 807970028006info@ppyfc.co.uk
Gerry VincentGerry VincentTrustee07956558393gerryv@ppyfc.co.uk
Jon BellJon BellChairman-johnb@ppyfc.co.uk